BREAKING: Pablo Wins OOU SUG Presidential Election - OOU Campus Mirror

Hot: Click HERE To Join our Facebook Page For Up To Date Information About On-goings In The University

To Join Our Active Whatsapp Group Chat, Click HERE

Wednesday 30 October 2019

BREAKING: Pablo Wins OOU SUG Presidential Election

Temidire Bada

400L Student of political science and a former SUG Senator, Awoyemi Oluwabunmi (Sen. Pablo) has been announced winner of the 2019 OOU SUG Presidential elections. 

Pablo was announced winner around 6am on Wednesday morning after the results for all campuses were collated in Ago-Iwoye main campus.

He is followed by Ayilara Adeshola (Newton) who contested from Sagamu campus. 

The full Presidential election results is as follow:

Pablo - 2416
Newton - 2341
Hamzah - 1881
Apostu - 837
Daddy Yo - 660

Other winners are, the Financial Secretary - Yinka Adedeji (Unopposed), Welfare Director - Delaj (Unopposed) and PRO - Alabi Nicholas (Unopposed).

For the result of Sports Director, OK from Political Science won with 3717 votes while Temmy had 3553 votes.

Meanwhile, Dr. Zhul has emerged OOU SUG Medical Director by polling 3587 votes against Dr Solution who had just 2836 votes.

In the election of General Secretary, D'Silencer from Faculty of Science won with 3413 votes while SB Prince is the runner up with 3126 votes.

Adebukola Adeiga from Faculty of Law has been elected the Vice President 1 with 4989 votes. Her opponent, Shakerah had just  2437 votes. 

For the election of Social Secretary, Don from Ayetoro campus has been declared winner with 3278 votes. His rivals, Bheppo and Aduke polled 2708 and 1658 votes respectively.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do You Love The Current Design Of This Blog? We Can Set Up Same Design For You At An Affordable Price.

Click Here Now To Get Started!


Copyright © 2019. Powered by Campus Mirror, OOU.